top of page
Our Members

Our Chapter has school representatives and members at:

  • Chinese International School (CIS)

  • ESF King George V School (KGV)

  • ESF Island School

  • ESF South Island School

  • ESF West Island School

  • ESF Sha Tin College

  • German Swiss International School (GSIS)

  • G.T. (Ellen Yeung) College

  • Harrow International School Hong Kong

  • Hong Kong International School (HKIS)

  • International Christian School (ICS)

  • Kellett School

  • La Salle College

  • Malvern College Hong Kong (MCHK)

  • Sacred Heart Canossian College

  • St. Francis' Canossian College

  • St. Paul's Co-Educational College (SPCC)

  • Phillips Academy Andover

  • The Lawrenceville School

  • Tonbridge School

  • The University of Hong Kong (HKU)

  • Yale University

  • Stanford University

  • Columbia University

  • Dartmouth College

  • University of Chicago

  • Northwestern University

  • University of Bath

  • University College London (UCL)

  • Durham University

  • University of Exeter

  • University of Leeds

  • University of New South Wales

bottom of page